You can sign up for a monthly or annual subscription to Apple Creator Studio using your Apple Account. To begin your free trial, you just sign up, and you can cancel your subscription at any time. You can also share your subscription with up to five other family members.
In Freeform, you can subscribe when you use an Apple Creator Studio feature, such as Auto Crop, or remove the watermarks from a premium image. If you cancel, premium content and features stay available until your billing period ends.
Available with subscription: These features require a subscription to Apple Creator Studio.
Subscribe to Apple Creator Studio from Freeform
- Go to the Freeform app on your iPad.
-
Do one of the following:
- Use an Apple Creator Studio feature, such as Auto Crop.
-
Tap the Content Hub button, tap a premium image to add it to the board, then tap Remove Watermarks.
Note: If you currently subscribe to Apple Creator Studio but still see an option to subscribe, scroll down, click Already Subscribed? and follow the onscreen instructions.
- Follow the onscreen instructions.
Cancel or change your Apple Creator Studio subscription
- Open the Settings app on your iPad.
-
Tap your name, tap Subscriptions, and tap Apple Creator Studio.
Note: If you don’t see your subscriptions, make sure you’re signed in to your Apple Account in the App Store.
-
Do one of the following:
- Modify your subscription plan: Tap See All Plans and select a new plan. Tap Subscribe.
- Cancel your subscription: Tap Cancel Subscription and then follow the onscreen instructions.
Even after you cancel your subscription, you still have full access to premium content and features until your billing period ends.
Since some Apple Creator Studio apps use iCloud to sync projects, documents, and content between devices, it’s best to subscribe to Apple Creator Studio with the same Apple Account you use for iCloud.
See also










