On iPhone, you can easily block contacts from being able to communicate with you in the Phone, Messages, and FaceTime apps, and you can unblock a contact at any time. You just add a blocked contact and select a contact to block.
Block a contact
- Open the Settings app on your iPhone.
- Tap Privacy & Security and tap Blocked Contacts.
- Tap Add Blocked Contact and then select a contact to block.
Unblock a contact
- Open the Settings app on your iPhone.
- Tap Privacy & Security and tap Blocked Contacts.
- Select a Blocked Contact and scroll down. Tap Unblock Contact.
Tag: Contacts









