Got a tip for us?

How to delete, share, or copy a photo in Photo Booth on iPad

You can delete, copy, and share the photos you take in the Photo Booth app. You can also choose Copy Photo to paste a photo into another document, or Add to Shared Album to put it in a shared album in the Photos app.

Delete a photo in Photo Booth

  1. Tap a photo thumbnail at the bottom of the screen.
  2. Tap the Delete button, then tap Delete Photo.

Share or copy a photo in Photo Booth

  1. Tap a photo thumbnail at the bottom of the screen.
  2. Tap the Share button and choose a share option.

    You can also choose Copy Photo to paste the photo into another document or Add to Shared Album to add the photo to a shared album in the Photos app, see Create shared albums in Photos.

See also

Tags: camera, Photos