iCloud+ gives you everything iCloud offers plus premium features including Apple Invites, iCloud Private Relay, Hide My Email, HomeKit Secure Video support, and all the storage you need for your photos, files, and more.
You can subscribe to iCloud+ or to Apple One, which includes iCloud+ and other Apple services. You can also upgrade, change, or cancel your iCloud+ subscription, and share iCloud+.
Here’s how to subscribe to iCloud+ on iPhone.
Note: Some iCloud+ features have minimum system requirements. The availability of iCloud+ and its features varies by country or region.
What’s included with iCloud+
When you subscribe to iCloud+, here’s what you can do on iPhone:
- Get 50 GB, 200 GB, 2 TB, 6 TB, or 12 TB (depending on your plan) of storage for photos, files, backups, and more.
- Create and share custom invitations for your events.
- Create unique, random email addresses that forward to your personal inbox with Hide My Email.
- Browse the web in an even more secure and private way with iCloud Private Relay.
- Set up home security cameras with HomeKit Secure Video so you can view your footage from anywhere while keeping it private and secure.
- Use a custom email domain to personalize iCloud Mail.
Upgrade, change, or cancel your iCloud+ subscription
- Open the Settings app on your iPhone.
- Tap your name, then tap iCloud.
- Tap Storage and tap Manage Plan. Follow the onscreen instructions.
Note: Canceling your iCloud+ subscription means you’ll lose access to the additional iCloud storage and iCloud+ features.
Share iCloud+
With Family Sharing, you can share iCloud+ with up to five other family members. Once they accept your invitation to share iCloud+, they get instant access to the extra storage and features.
Note: Sharing iCloud+ with a family group stops if you cancel the subscription, leave the family group, or turn off or leave Family Sharing.










