Got a tip for us?

How to turn off Find My on iPhone

You can turn off Find My on your iPhone if you no longer want to share your location or view the location of your friends, devices, and items. It’s in your Apple Account settings, and you’ll need your Apple Account password to finish.

  1. Open Settings, tap [your name], and then tap Find My.
  2. Tap Find My iPhone, then tap to turn it off.
  3. Enter your Apple Account password, then tap Turn Off.
Tag: Find My