If you subscribe to Apple Music and someone invites you to collaborate on a playlist, you can join it from the link you received. Then you can add, remove, or reorder music in the collaborative playlist, react to songs with emoji, and invite others with a link.
Note: Apple Music isn’t available in all countries or regions.
- On your iPad, tap the link you received and then tap Join or Request to Join (if the owner of the collaborative playlist must approve you first).
-
Do any of the following:
- Add a song, change the order of songs, or remove an item: See Edit a playlist.
- React to a song with emoji: See Add a reaction to a collaborative playlist.
-
Invite others with a link: Tap Share Invite Link. See Add more people to collaborate on a playlist.
Note: If you’re the owner of a collaborative playlist, or the owner hasn’t turned on Approve Collaborators, you can share the link to the playlist.
See also
Tag: Music










